BPW Clubs are invited to nominate members for the biennial BPW Awards 
that will be presented at the BPW Australia National Conference.

The application forms are accessible below right.  

To be eligible for nomination, each nominee should be a financial member
and nominating BPW Clubs must be financial on the nomination date.

All Award nominations must be received no later than 5pm on 31 January 2022.  

BPW Australia Awards

The Jean Arnot Award

The Beryl Nashar Award

The Pat Harrison Award 

The Freda Miriklis Award

Young BPW Award

Power to Make Adifference Award





BPW Australia Club Awards

Club Committee Award

Club Membership Engagement Award

Club State Engagement Award

Club Annual Report



BPW Australia Member Awards


Member Influence Award

Member Commitment Award

New Member Award

Member Mentor Award



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software