Judith van Unen

BPW Australia President

1998 – 2000  BPW Victoria President

Occupation: CFO, Joint CEO at Justice Equality Rights Access [JERA]

Clubs: BPW Melbourne Victoria and BPW Mid City Victoria


  • Founding Chair of economic Security 4 Women (eS4W) and is still a member
  • Board member of COSBOA – Council of Small Business Australia
  • Representative on numerous Government consultative bodies such as ATO; Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade; 
  • Attorney General’s Department Human Rights Forum

BPW Australia Board 2000 to 2004

President                 Judith van Unen

Vice-President, External Policy Jean Murray

Vice President, Internal Policy Sheila Evans

Secretary                           Diana Seeley

Treasurer                           Kay Morrison

Young BPW                   Lisa Pititto

NSW State President Marilyn Forsythe

NT State President           Julie Ross

QLD State President   Daphne Wool

SA State President             Gillian Lewis Coles 

TAS State President   Jennifer Lemon

VIC State President   Sharon Hill

WA Division President   Jasmyn Mumme

Thank you to the women behind the BPW Australia Past President History Project:
Project Leader, Past President Marilyn Forsythe (2007-2013), 
Past President Kay Morrison (2004-2007), Margaret Tipper, BPWA Executive Secretary (2016+), Robyn Duncan (BPWA Public Officer), Trish Clifford (BPW Central Coast) and Jean Murray (Immediate Past BPWA Executive Secretary) for their assistance and research.  The Past President History will continue to expand as information becomes available about the National Presidents since 1947.  

Please submit further information and photos to secretary@bpw.com.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software